Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20

Thread: [HowTo] Aria2 Torrent, FTP, HTTP downloader with Webinterface

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    1,336

    Lightbulb [HowTo] Aria2 Torrent, FTP, HTTP downloader with Webinterface

    This howto describes howto install an excellent Linux-downloader with Torrent, FTP and HTTP capabilities and worldwide remote access.
    Sometimes I missed a good downloadmanager for my router. Therefore I installed many different tools & apps in order to download different files. All of them worked fine, but they all have too much restrictions.
    Then I found ARIA2 in our optware repository and some php-code called aria2web for a remote control of aria2.
    There is some other code for a remote control out there, but far too complicated and too slow for a RT-N16.
    A big advantage of aria2 is the very low needed cpu-resource and memory used for downloads. And it's ultrafast....
    Disadvantages: You need Firefox on your Computer, with IE you have to tweak the php-code.
    For IE, there are some suggestions for instance here: http://forum.synology.com/enu/viewto...p?f=38&t=26662

    Tested with Webbrowser: Firefox, Iceweasel, Epiphany, Opera

    Let's start........
    Preconditions: RT-N16 or better (will run on a Wl500gP too, but slow)
    Installation according Wengi's HowTo
    Installed and running lighttpd and PHP according WPTE's HowTo
    installed unzip on your router (or do a 'ipkg install unzip')
    WinSCP

    Aria2 is very easy to install, just adjust the line below with your download-folder as you like:
    Code:
    ipkg update
    ipkg install aria2
    mkdir -p /opt/var/log/aria2
    mkdir -p /opt/etc/aria2
    mkdir -p /tmp/mnt/disca_3/Downloads
    touch /opt/etc/aria2/aria2.conf
    
    vi /opt/etc/aria2/aria2.conf  ###SWITCH TO INSERT MODE WITH 'i' ######
    daemon=true
    enable-rpc=true
    rpc-listen-port=6800
    rpc-listen-all=true
    ####### your download folder, ensure that this folder exist! ##########
    dir=/tmp/mnt/disca_3/Downloads
    #where is your logfile located
    log=/opt/var/log/aria2/aria2.log
    log-level=warn
    dht-listen-port=6801
    auto-save-interval=30
    #seed ratio and seed time in minutes
    seed-ratio=1.0
    seed-time=1460
    max-upload-limit=20K
    event-poll=select
    ####end of file aria2.conf####
    ### Enter 'ESC' and ':wq' to store and leave vi ###
    Consider, there are so many options - you can use much more when needed.
    Here you can read more: http://linux.die.net/man/1/aria2c
    And here you can find a Wiki: http://sourceforge.net/apps/trac/aria2/wiki

    Now we start aria2 at every startup
    Code:
    touch /opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2
    vi /opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2
    ###SWITCH TO INSERT MODE WITH 'i' ######
    # For Olegs & Ily's FW for Asus Routers
    # store this script in /opt/etc/init.d if you've installed optware
    
    # Prgmname=/full_path/Prgmname
    prgmname1="/opt/bin/aria2c"
    shortname="aria2c"
    
    #one option 
    options="--conf-path="
    
    # configfile=/full_path/configfile
    configfile="/opt/etc/aria2/aria2.conf"
    
    start() {
            # Code here to start the program
            logger -t ARIA2C "Starting aria2c daemon "
            ${prgmname1} ${options}${configfile}
    	sleep 5
            return 0
    }
    
    stop() {
            # Code here to stop the program and check it's dead
            if [ -n "`pidof $shortname`" ]; then
               logger -t ARIA2C "Shutting down aria2c daemon "
                /usr/bin/killall $shortname
               sleep 5
            fi
            return 0
    }
    ##########################start here##########################
    case "$1" in
      start)
            start
            ;;
      stop)
            stop
            ;;
      restart)
            logger -t ARIA2C "$shortname restart, executed from $(whoami)"
            stop
            sleep 2
            start
            ;;
      *)
            echo $"Usage: $0 {start|stop|restart}"
            exit 1
    esac
    sleep 1
    exit
    #### end of file S85aria2 ####
    ### Enter 'ESC' and ':wq' to store and leave vi ###
    
    chmod 755 /opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2
    reboot
    Well, if there is no command 'whoami' on your router, just remove the part above 'executed from $(whoami)'
    Consider, when you change something of your /opt/etc/aria2/aria2.conf file you must enter a:
    Code:
    /opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2 restart
    If you don't want to install a webinterface for some reason, you can install a remote gui for aria on your PC.
    For instance: with a Wl500gP you can save resources - no lighttpd, no php aso is necessary to run aria2.
    Just move ahead with the next post. Consider, you can install a webinterface and a remote_gui, provided you do not access aria2 at the same time.
    Further, you have to configure your firewall as stated below. When an older FW is used with Kernel 2.4, use as Path /tmp/mntdisc0_3 instead of disca_3

    Now we install the webinterface-part: (assumed, that your webservers document root is /opt/share/www)
    Code:
    wget http://sourceforge.net/projects/aria2web/files/latest/download
    mkdir -p /opt/share/www/aria2web
    unzip Aria2Web_0.1.zip -d /opt/share/www/aria2web
    rm /opt/share/www/aria2web/config.php
    touch /opt/share/www/aria2web/config.php 
    vi /opt/share/www/aria2web/config.php  ###SWITCH TO INSERT MODE WITH 'i' ######
    <?php
    /**
    * @version		$Id: config.php 8 2010-01-21 16:05:04Z soeren_nb $
    * @package	aria2web
    * @copyright	Copyright (C) 2010 soeren. All rights reserved.
    * @license		GNU/GPL, see LICENSE.php
    * Aria2Web is free software. This version may have been modified pursuant
    * to the GNU General Public License, and as distributed it includes or
    * is derivative of works licensed under the GNU General Public License or
    * other free or open source software licenses.
    * http://sourceforge.net/projects/aria2web/
    */
    defined( '_ARIA2WEB' ) or die();
    // to run Aria2web in "local" mode means it's installed on the same machine as aria2, so we can start the aria2c executable through PHP
    // when Aria2web is run in "web" mode, it's assumed that it's installed on a different machine and won't (be able to) start the aria2c executable
    $aria2_mode = 'web'; 
    $aria2_xmlrpc_host = 'localhost';
    $aria2_xmlrpc_uripath = '/rpc';
    
    $aria2_executable = '/opt/bin/aria2c'; // Location of the aria2c executable
    $aria2_parameters = array();
    
    // If aria2web is in local mode, it will try to start aria2c in XMl-RPC mode using the following additional parameters
    $aria2_parameters['xml_rpc_listen_port'] = 6800;
    $aria2_parameters['xml_rpc_username'] = '';
    $aria2_parameters['xml_rpc_password'] = '';
    $aria2_parameters['xml_rpc_listen_all'] = 'true';
    $aria2_parameters['dir'] = '/tmp/mnt/disca_3/Downloads'; // The directory to store the downloaded file. 
    $aria2_parameters['log'] = '/opt/var/log/aria2/aria2.log'; // The location of the log file.
    $aria2_parameters['http_user']= ''; //Set HTTP user. This affects all URLs. 
    $aria2_parameters['http_passwd']= '';//Set HTTP password. This affects all URLs. 
    $aria2_parameters['load_cookies']= ''; //Load Cookies from FILE using the Firefox3 format (SQLite3) and the Mozilla/Firefox(1.x/2.x)/Netscape format. 
    $aria2_parameters['user_agent']= ''; //Set user agent for HTTP(S) downloads. Default: aria2/$VERSION, $VERSION is replaced by package version. 
    
    ?>
    Enter 'ESC' and ':wq' to store and leave vi

    Well, that's it - start your Firefox-browser and enter: http://ip.of.your.asus/aria2web
    When you can see your aria2web-interface, you can configure your firewall
    Now the firewall: (open the ports below)
    The port numbers that aria2 uses by default are 6881-6999 and 6801 (dht) for TCP and UDP
    (and port 6800 for xml_rpc for external Remote Control - when needed you should read/set a rtc-user&passwd)

    Now the last step - we have to protect directory 'aria2web' of your webservers document root.
    Code:
    touch /opt/etc/htpassw
    
    vi /opt/etc/htpassw   ###SWITCH TO INSERT MODE WITH 'i' ######
    myusername:mypassword
    Enter 'ESC' and ':wq' to store and leave vi

    Now only one thing remains, we have to tell lighhtpd to use a password for your aria2web directory.

    Code:
    vi /opt/etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf
    and activate the "mod_auth" by removing the comment sign '#'
    Further, at the end of the lighttpd.conf you have to insert this:
    Code:
    ##################################authentification for directories####################################
    auth.debug = 2
    auth.backend = "plain"
    auth.backend.plain.userfile = "/opt/etc/htpassw"
      auth.require = (
          "/aria2web/"   =>  ("method" => "basic", "realm" => "Password protected area of aria2", "require" => "user=myusername")
      )
    #########################################################################################################
    
    # Configuration from other optware packages
    include_shell "cat /opt/etc/lighttpd/conf.d/*.conf"
    Enter 'ESC' and ':wq' to store and leave vi
    Restart your webserver:
    Code:
    /opt/etc/init.d/S80lighttpd restart
    References:
    http://aria2.sourceforge.net/README.html
    http://aria2.sourceforge.net/aria2c.1.html
    http://sourceforge.net/apps/trac/ari...i/UsageExample
    https://github.com/tomhennigan/arial
    http://martin-achern.de/wgetgui/aria2gui.html

    Well, thats all so far - enjoy!!
    Below you can find a screenshot.....
    Any kind of improvements, suggestions aso. are greatly appreciated.
    Newbiefan
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by newbiefan; 07-01-2012 at 09:45.
    Alle HowTo's, all howto's

    RT-N16 1.9.2.7-rtn-r3121, Samba, VSFTP, Lightthpd, PHP, Perl, MySQL, Serendipity, Aria2web, HDD 640GB
    RT-N66U, 16GB MicroSD/ 2 Partitions, 2,5" HDD 1TB, running with Merlin's FW and Entware, 16 Mbit A1,
    Netgear DGND 3700V2, QNAP TS119PII 4 TB, QNAP TS209 2 TB Raid1, Backup Synology DS107+ 1 TB, HP CP1515n

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    1,336

    Aria2 Remote Control for Win32 Systems

    Download from here: http://sourceforge.net/projects/aria...2.exe/download

    Install it and enter your hostname, port, user and password in menu 'tools' and 'option'

    If necessary set a rpc-user and password in your aria2.conf file, just for security reasons.

    Below you can find a screenshot.

    Newbiefan
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by newbiefan; 02-01-2012 at 01:02.
    Alle HowTo's, all howto's

    RT-N16 1.9.2.7-rtn-r3121, Samba, VSFTP, Lightthpd, PHP, Perl, MySQL, Serendipity, Aria2web, HDD 640GB
    RT-N66U, 16GB MicroSD/ 2 Partitions, 2,5" HDD 1TB, running with Merlin's FW and Entware, 16 Mbit A1,
    Netgear DGND 3700V2, QNAP TS119PII 4 TB, QNAP TS209 2 TB Raid1, Backup Synology DS107+ 1 TB, HP CP1515n

  3. #3
    wow

    thanks for that!

    I'll give it a try
    RT-N66U TomatoUSB 1.28.0000 MIPSR2-135 K26AC USB AIO-64K running Entware-NG
    pyload 0.4.9
    minidlna 1.1.2
    samba 3.6.5
    openvpn 2.3.10
    ̶W̶L̶5̶0̶0̶g̶P̶ ̶1̶.̶9̶.̶2̶.̶7̶-̶r̶t̶n̶-̶r̶4̶7̶5̶0 retired

  4. #4
    when I enter
    Code:
    /opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2 restart
    I get the following error:

    -sh: /opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2: Permission denied

    what am I doing wrong?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    1,336
    Quote Originally Posted by sass View Post
    when I enter
    Code:
    /opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2 restart
    I get the following error:

    -sh: /opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2: Permission denied

    what am I doing wrong?
    Well, nothing is wrong. I guess you've forgotten to issue a
    Code:
    chmod 755 /opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2
    (Look at the end of the part with vi /opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2)
    In case you are not root or admin, set S85aria2 to 777

    Have fun
    Newbiefan
    Alle HowTo's, all howto's

    RT-N16 1.9.2.7-rtn-r3121, Samba, VSFTP, Lightthpd, PHP, Perl, MySQL, Serendipity, Aria2web, HDD 640GB
    RT-N66U, 16GB MicroSD/ 2 Partitions, 2,5" HDD 1TB, running with Merlin's FW and Entware, 16 Mbit A1,
    Netgear DGND 3700V2, QNAP TS119PII 4 TB, QNAP TS209 2 TB Raid1, Backup Synology DS107+ 1 TB, HP CP1515n

  6. #6
    looks nice

    Will it on an older wl500g deluxe?

    Any torrent RSS feed support with filtering?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    1,336
    Quote Originally Posted by msj33 View Post
    looks nice

    Will it on an older wl500g deluxe?

    Any torrent RSS feed support with filtering?
    1.) Well, I do not own a wl500g deluxe, but I would say yes, it should work as long as you use just aria2c and win32-remote-control software. Do not install any extra webserver. Further use the aria2.conf below. In case you run into troubles, decrease the var max-concurrent-downloads to 3 (default is 5).
    When you still run out of memory decrease a bit vars bt-max-peers and bt-max-open-files. I strongly suggest to read the manual of aria2.
    Further do a:
    Code:
    mkdir -p /opt/var/run/aria2c
    touch /opt/var/run/aria2c/aria2c
    Consider, all vars with limits are valid for a approx. 2Mbit line (Inet-Connection). Your aria2.conf file
    Code:
    daemon=true
    enable-rpc=true
    rpc-listen-port=6800
    rpc-listen-all=true
    rpc-user=myuser
    rpc-passwd=mypassword
    dir=/tmp/mnt/disc0_3/Downloads
    log=/opt/var/log/aria2/aria2.log
    log-level=warn
    enable-dht=true
    dht-listen-port=6801
    dht-file-path=/opt/var/run/aria2c/aria2c
    auto-save-interval=30
    max-concurrent-downloads=3
    lowest-speed-limit=1K
    max-overall-upload-limit=10K
    max-upload-limit=5K
    max-overall-download-limit=150K
    max-download-limit=40K
    bt-max-peers=25
    bt-max-open-files=50
    bt-request-peer-speed-limit=1K
    seed-ratio=1.0
    seed-time=1460
    event-poll=select
    2.)To my best knowledge aria2c is not able to handle a torrent RSS feed support with filtering. But I've to tell you that I do not know it exactly, because I do not use it. So you have to google for it..... - sorry.

    FYI: it runs on a wl500gp without any problem, using aria2.conf above without aria2web.

    Edit: I forgot to say that disca_3 (kernel 2.6.x) means disc0_3 with kernel 2.4.x

    Have fun
    Last edited by newbiefan; 10-01-2012 at 23:17.
    Alle HowTo's, all howto's

    RT-N16 1.9.2.7-rtn-r3121, Samba, VSFTP, Lightthpd, PHP, Perl, MySQL, Serendipity, Aria2web, HDD 640GB
    RT-N66U, 16GB MicroSD/ 2 Partitions, 2,5" HDD 1TB, running with Merlin's FW and Entware, 16 Mbit A1,
    Netgear DGND 3700V2, QNAP TS119PII 4 TB, QNAP TS209 2 TB Raid1, Backup Synology DS107+ 1 TB, HP CP1515n

  8. #8
    Aria.conf
    Code:
    daemon=true
    enable-rpc=true
    rpc-listen-port=6800
    rpc-listen-all=true
    rpc-user=myuser
    rpc-passwd=mypassword
    dir=/tmp/mnt/disc0_3/Downloads
    log=/opt/var/log/aria2/aria2.log
    log-level=warn
    enable-dht=true
    dht-listen-port=6801
    dht-file-path=/opt/var/run/aria2c/aria2c
    auto-save-interval=30
    max-concurrent-downloads=3
    lowest-speed-limit=1K
    max-overall-upload-limit=10K
    max-upload-limit=5K
    max-overall-download-limit=150K
    max-download-limit=40K
    bt-max-peers=25
    bt-max-open-files=50
    bt-request-peer-speed-limit=1K
    seed-ratio=1.0
    seed-time=1460
    event-poll=select
    And use cmd "/opt/etc/init.d/S85aria2 start or restart"

    Code:
    SD2012-04-08 15:30:12.135285 ERROR - [HttpListenCommand.cc:115]IPv6 RPC: failed to bind port 6800
    Exception: [SocketCore.cc:305] errorCode=1 Failed to bind a socket, cause: Protocol not available
    2012-04-08 15:30:12.222821 WARN - [MultiUrlRequestInfo.cc:231]Don't change system time while aria2c is running. Doing this may make aria2c hang for long time.
    Thank you for your help

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    1,336
    Quote Originally Posted by aegisrtcw View Post
    SD2012-04-08 15:30:12.135285 ERROR - [HttpListenCommand.cc:115]IPv6 RPC: failed to bind port 6800
    Exception: [SocketCore.cc:305] errorCode=1 Failed to bind a socket, cause: Protocol not available
    2012-04-08 15:30:12.222821 WARN - [MultiUrlRequestInfo.cc:231]Don't change system time while aria2c is running. Doing this may make aria2c hang for long time.
    Well, I do not know exactly which kind of problem you have, so I just guess.

    Write to aria2.conf your IPv6 address:
    Code:
    dht-listen-addr6=ADDR
    Specify address to bind socket for IPv6 DHT. It should be a global unicast IPv6 address of the host.
    ( Taken from: http://aria2.sourceforge.net/aria2c.1.html )
    The last line is just a warning.

    HTH
    Newbiefan
    Alle HowTo's, all howto's

    RT-N16 1.9.2.7-rtn-r3121, Samba, VSFTP, Lightthpd, PHP, Perl, MySQL, Serendipity, Aria2web, HDD 640GB
    RT-N66U, 16GB MicroSD/ 2 Partitions, 2,5" HDD 1TB, running with Merlin's FW and Entware, 16 Mbit A1,
    Netgear DGND 3700V2, QNAP TS119PII 4 TB, QNAP TS209 2 TB Raid1, Backup Synology DS107+ 1 TB, HP CP1515n

  10. #10

    I had a silent death - ie just a white page

    Tracked down the problem, it was the PHP function DL was not enabled. Dl was trying to load the XMLRPC extension.

    Solution 1.

    In the PHP.INI set enable_dl On
    and also check the safe mode, I think it needs to be off.

    or Solution 2.

    Enable the XMLRPC extension yourself.

    Windows: uncomment ;extension=php_xmlrpc.dll

    Ubuntu: (install it in /usr/lib/php5/ ... 20101010? )
    sudo apt-get install php5-xmlrpc
    sudo /etc/init.d/apache2 restart

    Hope this helps someone.

  11. #11

    Will it work on Asus rt n13u with DD-wrt installed

    Will it work on Asus rt n13u with DD-wrt installed,

    I am using transmission right now, but it only works with torrent, but I want to use aria2 for its http, ftp features.

    Is it possible to install aria2 on dd-wrt.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    1,336
    Quote Originally Posted by patel21 View Post
    Will it work on Asus rt n13u with DD-wrt installed,

    I am using transmission right now, but it only works with torrent, but I want to use aria2 for its http, ftp features.

    Is it possible to install aria2 on dd-wrt.
    Yes, it is possible due to the fact, that aria2 is available as optware for ddwrt.
    Even aria2web should work, provided that lighttpd/PHP aso. is installed.
    In any case you can use aria2 with remote control.

    have fun
    newbiefan
    Alle HowTo's, all howto's

    RT-N16 1.9.2.7-rtn-r3121, Samba, VSFTP, Lightthpd, PHP, Perl, MySQL, Serendipity, Aria2web, HDD 640GB
    RT-N66U, 16GB MicroSD/ 2 Partitions, 2,5" HDD 1TB, running with Merlin's FW and Entware, 16 Mbit A1,
    Netgear DGND 3700V2, QNAP TS119PII 4 TB, QNAP TS209 2 TB Raid1, Backup Synology DS107+ 1 TB, HP CP1515n

  13. #13
    Quote Originally Posted by newbiefan View Post
    Yes, it is possible due to the fact, that aria2 is available as optware for ddwrt.
    Even aria2web should work, provided that lighttpd/PHP aso. is installed.
    In any case you can use aria2 with remote control.

    have fun
    newbiefan
    Thanks, I tried the steps written in his post, and also configured the settings file as mentioned here, after that

    I tried that command to start aria2 "service aria2 start", and it shows that it isn't installed, but then I cannot start it from service, nor could I see it listed in service list. Please can you share whats the proper steps to follow for installing it on dd-wrt
    Last edited by patel21; 12-07-2013 at 14:24.

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    1,336
    Quote Originally Posted by patel21 View Post
    Thanks, I tried the steps written in his post, and also configured the settings file as mentioned here, after that

    I tried that command to start aria2 "service aria2 start", and it shows that it isn't installed, but then I cannot start it from service, nor could I see it listed in service list. Please can you share whats the proper steps to follow for installing it on dd-wrt
    Well, do a "ls -a /opt/etc/init.d" and post the result.

    I do not know ddwrt exactly, but it should work the same way, provided you have installed optware.
    When you know what you are doing, please do a "cat" of your aria startfile and post it.
    In any case I suggest to read before any installation: http://www.dd-wrt.com/wiki/index.php..._the_Right_Way

    have fun
    Alle HowTo's, all howto's

    RT-N16 1.9.2.7-rtn-r3121, Samba, VSFTP, Lightthpd, PHP, Perl, MySQL, Serendipity, Aria2web, HDD 640GB
    RT-N66U, 16GB MicroSD/ 2 Partitions, 2,5" HDD 1TB, running with Merlin's FW and Entware, 16 Mbit A1,
    Netgear DGND 3700V2, QNAP TS119PII 4 TB, QNAP TS209 2 TB Raid1, Backup Synology DS107+ 1 TB, HP CP1515n

  15. #15
    Hi, I already installed the Aria2 in my Buffalo NAS LS421 using your guide. The webinterface did not work but I use the WebUI from here: https://github.com/ziahamza/webui-aria2 and it works. But I cannot use remote the Aria2 throught Aria2c Remote Control. Can you help me? I try a lot but no lucks.
    Here is my aria2.conf configs:
    Code:
    daemon=true
    dir=/mnt/array1/share
    max-connection-per-server=16
    enable-rpc=true
    rpc-user=admin
    rpc-passwd=admin
    rpc-listen-all=true
    rpc-port-all=true
    log=/opt/var/log/aria2/aria2.log
    log-level=warn
    auto-save-interval=30
    event-poll=poll
    # other options to your choise here
    enable-xml-rpc=true //I got some helps to tell me just enable xml-rpc to use the remote but it do no work
    xml-rpc-listen-port=6818 //I used the different port but it could not be log in to the remote
    #xml-rpc-user=admin
    #xml-rpc-passwd=password
    xml-rpc-listen-all=true
    xml-rpc-port-all=true
    And here some screenshot:
    Note: the port I used is 6818 not 6800, I try 6800 but it does not work.
    Name:  14560433840_e7dcb12035_b.jpg
Views: 15839
Size:  170.8 KB

    Name:  14724110766_20a2d35dc6_b.jpg
Views: 15743
Size:  140.1 KB

    Thank you so much.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Менеджер закачек с веб-мордой на основе aria2
    By ABATAPA in forum Russian Discussion - РУССКИЙ (RU)
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 29-12-2014, 11:10
  2. udpxy - udp->http IPTV прокси
    By _oz_ in forum Russian Discussion - РУССКИЙ (RU)
    Replies: 721
    Last Post: 22-10-2014, 19:46
  3. [HowTo]Aria2 Torrent, FTP, HTTP mit Remote Control
    By newbiefan in forum German Discussion - Deutsch (DE)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-01-2012, 20:15
  4. Вопрос насчет Torrent
    By arik in forum Russian Discussion - РУССКИЙ (RU)
    Replies: 1243
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 00:29
  5. httptunnel - http тунелирование на роутере
    By Ujeen in forum Russian Discussion - РУССКИЙ (RU)
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 19:03

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •