Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: amule?

  1. #1

    amule?

    Is it possible install amule or mldonkey in this router to download directly to an external HD?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Moscow, Russia
    Posts
    3,805
    yes, both are possible, however, mldonkey imho requires too much resources

  3. #3
    any idea where I can find info about it? (how to install them)

Similar Threads

  1. aMule
    By Iskan Der in forum Russian Discussion - РУССКИЙ (RU)
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 16-11-2013, 19:58
  2. Amule client for wl500gp
    By gorion in forum WL-500gP Q&A
    Replies: 109
    Last Post: 25-09-2008, 12:23
  3. HELP compiling amule CVS v2.20
    By luca_boy in forum WL-500g Custom Development
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-11-2007, 11:30
  4. Help to compile amule please
    By QMax in forum WL-500gP Q&A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14-05-2007, 20:57
  5. edokey/emule command line client....
    By brunobf in forum WL-500g Custom Development
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 20-09-2006, 01:43

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •