PDA

Bekijk de volledige versie : wget rapidshare on wl500gp



drp
15-01-2007, 21:59
Hi there!
Is there any possibility to use wget on rapidshare.de without premium member account?
:confused:

vladare
16-01-2007, 14:18
It isn't possible or ... may be this (http://www.filehostingreview.com/review/626/Download-files-from-Rapidshare%5BUsing-WGET,-Flashget%5D.html) article will help you.

drp
17-01-2007, 22:07
It isn't possible or ... may be this (http://www.filehostingreview.com/review/626/Download-files-from-Rapidshare%5BUsing-WGET,-Flashget%5D.html) article will help you.

Eureka !!!!!! :D
Ok here is my short manual.
1. go to rapidshare freeware site with contains file link for example http://rapidshare.com/files/121623335/file.zip
2. then select a mirror and write access code . NYGW
3. you must find a direct link to file http://dl51tl.rapidshare.com/files/....... I’m using firefox plugin downloadThemall without starting download only to see direct link
4. next using screen wget --post-data=accesscode=NYGW ://dl51tl.rapidshare.com/files/.......
5. it’s really work

gr8 :D :D :D :D :D
thanx for help vladare
http://www.filehostingreview.com/review/626/Download-files-from-Rapidshare%5BUsing-WGET,-Flashget%5D.html

and one more thing U'll need full wget

http://wl500g.info/showthread.php?t=1370&highlight=wget+full

Tomik
19-04-2007, 08:58
Hello, a couple of weeks ago I've created a script which performs free downloads both from rapidshare.de and .com. I've presented it on http://www.abclinuxu.cz/blog/Tomik/2007/4/12/176101, it is on Czech, but I hope you will understand the script itself. The only problem is that it cannot break captcha.
Just copy the script and run it on your local linux machine to understand how it works. Probably you will need a better 'wget' than from busybox (it must know --post-data, see http://wl500g.info/showthread.php?t=1370&highlight=wget+full). If the implementation of busybox (as mine) does not contain 'wc' change also lines 26-28.

Finally change the line 110 to something like "scp $captchaimage ...". Then you can run it from Asus, if you run it from 'screen', you can disconnect when the downloading starts.