PDA

Bekijk de volledige versie : How can i get access to the router



stepit
07-04-2005, 11:59
Hello,

how can i get access to the 500g router to modify for example the iptabels.conf or samba conf etc?

im not that linux & 500g profi, so please describe your solution very simple ;-)

thanks a lot!!!

barsju
07-04-2005, 12:30
Start->Run...->telnet 192.168.1.1
Username and password same as for the web admin.

Search forum.

S.
PS: This should be in the FAQ! No?

hugo
07-04-2005, 12:48
You need a custom firmware to use this.