PDA

Bekijk de volledige versie : Firmware upgrade using wireless?



tjp
29-12-2007, 14:44
Is this possible? When I upload the firmware, it seems that nothing happens.... I leave the router on for 5-10 minutes, then restart.... and the router is back with same old firmware... any help?

hamburger
16-01-2008, 13:29
update your WLAN adapter drivers. it's better to update the firmware using a LAN cable.

bash
22-03-2008, 03:15
update your WLAN adapter drivers. it's better to update the firmware using a LAN cable.

Not really understand - WHY?
I thoughts that router checks any uploaded firmware by checksums...