Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: wl 107g with pda?

  1. #1

    wl 107g with pda?

    hi
    can i use my wl107g with my ipaq pda?
    i have the adaptor

    regards
    dcw

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Eindhoven
    Posts
    2,404
    I don't think PCMCIA card will fit in your Ipaq

    look for Asus WL110 (CF card)

    My little Asus Collection: Too much to fit inhere, my 2 babies:WL500w 1.9.2.7-10(OLEG) VX2SE Yellow Lamborghini notebook



    WL500g Forum Asus Files OpenDir

    Asusforum.NL -- Asusforum.DE -- Asusforum.RU -- Asusforum.PL -- Asusforum.NET -- Asusforum.EU -- Asusforum.BE -- Asusforum.ES -- Asusforum.INFO

Similar Threads

  1. WL-107g: cannot install driver
    By lowec in forum WL-107g [RAlink Chipset]
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-04-2005, 19:48
  2. apologies... Q about WL-107g
    By soupdragon in forum WL-107g [RAlink Chipset]
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18-03-2005, 14:19
  3. 107G or 500G? Where is the problem?
    By perr in forum WL-107g [RAlink Chipset]
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-03-2005, 23:00
  4. 107g and Linux
    By tobi54 in forum WL-107g [RAlink Chipset]
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-01-2005, 07:43
  5. Difference Asus WL-100g and WL-107g
    By erik_bies in forum WL-100g/WL-100gDeluxe/WL-103b/WL-120b/WL-120g [Broadcom Chipset]
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 29-08-2004, 11:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •